Skip Nav
Frederick M. Chester

Frederick M. Chester

Professor

David Bullock Harris Chair in Geology

Tectonophysics, experimental rock deformation

chesterf@geo.tamu.edu
Halbouty 130 | (979) 845-3296


Judith Chester

Judith Chester

Professor

chesterj@geo.tamu.edu
Halbouty 228 | (979) 845-1380


Benchun Duan

Benchun Duan

Associate Professor

Earthquake source physics, computational seismology, geomechanics

bduan@tamu.edu
Hallbouty 153 | (979) 845-3297


Patrick Fulton

Patrick Fulton

Assistant Professor

Earthquake physics, geophysics, hydrogeology

pfulton@tamu.edu
Halbouty 155 | (979) 862-2493


Hiroko Kitajima

Hiroko Kitajima

Assistant Professor

Experimental rock and soil mechanics

kitaji@tamu.edu
Halbouty 157 | 979-458-2717


Andreas Kronenberg

Andreas Kronenberg

Professor, Michel T. Halbouty Chair in Geology

Tectonophysics, structural geology, rock mechanics, mineral physics

Kronenberg@geo.tamu.edu
Halb 154 | (979) 845-0132


Julie Newman

Julie Newman

Professor

Structural geology and tectonics

julie-newman@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 253 | (979) 845-9283


Julia Reece

Julia Reece

Assistant Professor

Sedimentology, sediment mechanics

jreece@geos.tamu.edu
Halbouty 251 | (979) 458-2728


David Sparks

David Sparks

Professor

Modeling of dynamic geophysical and geochemical systems

david-w-sparks@tamu.edu
Halbouty 353 | (979) 458-1051


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.