Skip Nav
Monica Barbery

Monica Barbery

Graduate Student

monica.barbery@tamu.edu
Halbouty 29 | (979) 845-2451


Hannah Cunningham

Hannah Cunningham

Graduate Student

Cunningham.hannah@tamu.edu
Halbouty 28 | (979) 845-2451


Elizabeth Da Silva Rodriguez

Elizabeth Da Silva Rodriguez

Graduate Student

elizabeth.dsr@tamu.edu
Halbouty 29 | (979) 845-2451


JIhui Ding

JIhui Ding

Graduate Student

dingjihui@tamu.edu
Halbouty 27 | (979) 845-2451


Joshua R. Edgington

Joshua R. Edgington

Graduate Student

jkoler1337@tamu.edu
Halbouty 32 | (979) 845-2451


Ryan Elmore

Ryan Elmore

Graduate Student

ryanelmore@tamu.edu
Halbouty 211 | (979) 845-2451


Dana Gallegos

Dana Gallegos

Graduate Student

dgallegos33@tamu.edu
Halbouty 27 | (979) 845-2451


Zhenhua He

Zhenhua He

Graduate Student

happidence1@tamu.edu
Halbouty 25 | (979) 845-2451


Leiyin Jiao

Leiyin Jiao

Graduate Student

jiaoleiyin@tamu.edu
Halbouty 31 | (979) 845-2451


Harold Johnson II

Harold Johnson II

Graduate Student

hejii@tamu.edu
Halbouty 33 | (979) 845-2451


Szu-Ting Kuo

Szu-Ting Kuo

Graduate Student

teddythebest@tamu.edu
Halbouty 30 | (979) 845-2451


Dunyu Liu

Dunyu Liu

Graduate Student

dunyuliu@tamu.edu
Halbouty 25 | (979) 845-2451


Bin Luo

Bin Luo

Graduate Student

robinbin@tamu.edu
Halbouty 32 | (979) 845-2451


Youli Mao

Youli Mao

Graduate Student

youlimao@tamu.edu
Halbouty 26 | (979) 845-2451


Patrick Nebel

Patrick Nebel

Graduate Student

nebelp@tamu.edu
Halbouty 26 | (979) 845-2451


Ryan Payne

Ryan Payne

Graduate Student

payner@tamu.edu
Halbouty 365 | (979) 845-2451


Shayna Quidas

Shayna Quidas

Graduate Student

squidas@tamu.edu
Halbouty 29 | (979) 845-2451


Alexandra Snell

Alexandra Snell

Graduate Student

Aksnell@tamu.edu
Halbouty 28 | (979) 845-2451


Ahmet Unal

Ahmet Unal

Graduate Student

perge07@tamu.edu
Halbouty 26 | (979) 845-2451


Guangjian (Cecilia) Xu

Guangjian (Cecilia) Xu

Graduate Student

ceciliamarsh@tamu.edu
Halbouty 30 | (979) 845-2451


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.